奥索成立于1971年,已经在无创骨科产品的开发、制造以及销售方面积累了广泛的专业知识。在追求生活无局限的过程中,它不断的孕育并利用先进的设计以及技术上的精华,并且将果断的并购战略与公司雄心勃勃的有机扩展相结合。

    公司在领域的研究以及产品开发上投资巨大,其独有的强大的研发单位确保了该公司在市场上能够保持一贯的强势地位。

    奥索现有员工约1,600名,分布在全球14个战略地点。公司在美洲、欧洲和亚洲业务广泛,在其他市场上建立了众多分销商。奥索公司的总部设在冰岛,并在哥本哈根证券交易所上市。

  

澳尼·阿拉松
奥索亚太区总裁

  • 生活无局限                 

        奥索的宗旨是最大限度的帮助残障人士恢复机体功能,其在生产材料和制造技术方面一直处于领先地位。其最新的Bionic仿生科技,更是完美的把先进的感应器和驱动器与人工智能结合起来。这种电子学、机械学和生理学精准而独特的结合使得人类向复制自然生理功能更迈近了一步。

  • 奥索亚洲
        作为奥索亚太地区的总部,奥索亚洲于2006年9月在中国上海成立。在亚洲和澳洲大约共有雇员63人,包括了客服、研发、市场和产品管理、采购、财务和行政等部门组成。

        从公司成立之日起,公司对产品的投入和销售网络都迅速扩大,这直接反映着公司强有力的市场合作伙伴关系,以及市场对于无创性骨科产品的需求正在不断增加。
奥索中国地址:

Founded in 1971, Össur is a leading global company with wide-ranging expertise in the development, manufacture and sale of non-invasive products. It continues to conceive and harness the very best in design and technological advances in its pursuit of life without limitations , with an assertive acquisition strategy complementing ambitious organic growth.
 
T
he Company invests significantly in research and product development, its powerful R&D unit ensuring a consistently strong position in the market.

Össur employs a staff of around 2,000 in 14 strategic locations. It has extensive operations in the Americas, Europe and Asia, with numerous distributors in other markets. The Company’s headquarters are in Iceland, and it is listed on the Copenhagen Stock Exchange (OSSR).
 

   


  Arni Alva Arason
        President
       Ossur APAC

  • Life Without Limitations                 

 Determined to restore maximum biological function to those in need, Össur has pioneered numerous materials and manufacturing technologies.  Bionic Technology by Össur , combines sophisticated sensor and actuator technology with artificial intelligence. This precise and unique fusion of electronics, mechanics and human physiology takes mankind another step closer to replicating natural anatomical function. 
 

  
As Össur’s Asia and Pacific headquarters, Össur Asia was founded in September 2006 in Shanghai, China. It employs 63 people in Asia and Australia with 5 divisions including orthopaedic customer services, sales and marketing, R&D, product management, procurement and finance & administration.
Since then, levels of investment and the company’s distribution network have grown significantly, reflecting strong, flourishing partnerships and an increasing demand for its innovative non-invasive orthopaedic products.
Ossur Asia: