在禽类、鱼类、肉类加工及深加工行业,Marel是全球领先的先进设备、系统和服务供应商。公司诸多品牌,如Marel、Stork禽类加工和Townsend深加工系统,是行业中最受人尊敬的。Marel公司将其统一于一体,业内客户可以方便地从一个渠道获得满足其需要的产品和服务。

        Marel的产品范围涵盖了整个生产过程,包括从原材料的接收一直到最终产品的包装和贴牌。 Marel是唯一一家能够为所有这四个细分行业提供完整集成系统的公司。此外,公司还可提供范围广泛的标准化独立单元。公司当前的设备和系统可以帮助每一个市场上不同规模的加工企业达到最高生产率,从而积极地直接提高整体质量和产品价值。

        几十年来,Marel一直与世界上最具有前瞻性的食品加工企业进行合作,不断寻找新的方式以优化其生产过程。公司每年的研发投入达到了总收入的5-7%。通过应用尖端的电子工程和软件技术,公司实现了突破性的技术革新,从而改变了全球食品加工方式。Marel的许多产品已成为行业标准,从而帮助客户最大限度地提高产品的产成率/产品质量和产量,并实现了产品的可追溯性,保障了食品安全。

 
  • 全球业务

        Marel在全球拥有超过3,500名员工,可为任何地区的客户提供服务。公司在大约30个国家设有办事处和子公司,并建立了由100多家代理商和经销商组成的网络,在全世界范围内进行产品销售和服务。 

        Marel的生产企业跨越全球17个地区,主要集中在丹麦、冰岛、荷兰和美国这四个生产和研发中心。 

  • 聚焦中国 
        Marel的愿景是与中国食品加工企业建立一个长期的、互信互利的合作关系。我们与中国客户密切合作,分析他们的需求,以便能够为他们提供高品质的设备,整体解决方案和全面的针对性的服务。
        我们的主要目标是提高中国客户的生产率,协助他们向国内和海外市场提供高质量的食品产品。
 
中国公司地址:

Marel is the leading global provider of advanced equipment, systems and services to the poultry, fish, meat and further processing industries. Our brands – Marel, Stork Poultry Processing and Townsend Further Processing – are among the most respected in the industry. United in one company, we offer our customers the convenience of a single source for products to meet their every need.

Our product range spans the entire production process, from reception of raw materials all the way through to packaging and labelling of the final product. Marel is the only company to offer complete integrated systems in all four industry segments, in addition to a wide range of standardised standalone units. Our state-of-the-art equipment and systems help food processors of all sizes, in all markets, to operate at peak productivity. And our products positively and directly enhance the overall quality and value of food.

For decades, Marel has worked side-by-side with some of the world’s most forward-thinking food processors to continually find new ways to optimise the production process. Our annual investment of 5-7% of income in research and development has led to breakthrough innovations that have transformed the way food is processed around the world through the application of cutting-edge electronic, engineering and software technology. Many of our products have become industry benchmarks, helping processors to maximise product yield, quality and throughput, as well as traceability and food safety.

 
  • Global presence

With more than 3,500 employees worldwide, Marel is in a unique position to serve our customers wherever they may be located. We have offices and subsidiaries in some 30 countries and operate a network of more than 100 agents and distributors who market, sell and service our products around the world.

Marel’s global manufacturing organisation spans 17 locations around the world. Most is concentrated in Denmark, Iceland, the Netherlands and the United States, where our four Industry Centres – with their product development expertise – are located.

  • Focus on China
Marel’s vision is to establish a long term relationship with food processors in China, built on mutual trust and interests.  We work closely with our Chinese customers to analyse their needs in order to be able to offer them high quality equipment, total solutions and comprehensive service tailored to their requirements.
Our main goal is to increase the productivity of our customers in China and to support them in delivering high quality food products to the local consumer, as well as for export.
Marel Stork Food Systems (Beijing) Co., Ltd.: