• 关于“冰岛制造”

 
雷克雅未克大教堂前矗立在古维京人海船船头的冰岛航海英雄Leifur Eriksson。他是第一个到达北美大陆的欧洲人(约公元1000年),比哥伦布早约500年。
      
       欢迎浏览“冰岛制造”网站!“冰岛制造”网站是专门为冰岛公司开拓中国市场而建立的。

        冰岛位于北大西洋中部,与中国远隔万里,不为大多数国人所了解。实际上,冰岛是一个极具魅力的岛国,许多来过冰岛的人总能在此有独特的体验。冰岛纯净天然的自然环境,以及各种自然奇观,使许多游客对冰岛产生了深刻而美好的记忆。

      “天然的”是冰岛产品和服务的商标。冰岛纯净天然的特性深深扎根于冰岛的商业文化和习俗。冰岛公司总是乐于将其产品和服务尽可能地与“天然的”联系在一起,并以其“天然的”产品和服务为自豪。

       就在一百年前,冰岛还是世界上最贫穷的国家之一。得益于当代科技进步和发展,勤劳的冰岛人最终努力使国家发展成为了一个全民教育、全民福利的发达国家。

        冰岛纯净的环境、勤劳和富有创造力的国民以及对科技进步的重视,是冰岛商业和经济发展的主动力。它们是不少冰岛公司成功地从一个仅32万人的小国起步,逐渐发展成为国际性跨国公司的重要因素,也是冰岛克服当前和未来各种困难的强大后盾。    

        在冰岛外交部的支持下,冰岛驻华大使馆与冰岛促进总局合作,发起一系列“冰岛制造”推广活动,以帮助冰岛公司开拓中国市场。在“冰岛制造”网站开通后,我们将继续长期开展各种冰岛商品和服务的推广活动,使有实力的冰岛公司能够向其中国合作伙伴和广大的中国顾客提供来自冰岛的产品和服务,从而进一步推动冰中两国在各领域的经贸合作。

• About MII
  
 
Welcome to Made-In-Iceland, a specially designated website for Icelandic companies interested in doing business with or in China. On this website, various products and services offered by Icelandic companies can be found.

Located in the mid-Atlantic Ocean, Iceland looks far away from China, separated by waters, plains and mountains.  Nevertheless, Iceland is a country full of charm offering unique experiences.  The unspoiled nature offering various natural wonders, will without a doubt help to create an ever-lasting memory for those visiting Iceland.

“Natural” is always the trade mark of Icelandic products and services.  The unspoiled and clean nature in Iceland also provides a deep-rooted foundation for various business culture and practice.  Icelandic companies are keen in making their products and services as closely related to nature as possible and are proud of their products and services “Being Natural.”

Iceland was one of the poorest countries in Europe just one hundred years ago.  Thanks to various technological break-through and advances in modern time, the Icelandic people have managed to transform the nation into a developed country with zero illiteracy and fully-covered welfare system. 

Icelandic unspoiled nature, diligent and creative people and the importance attached to technology advance are the major driving forces of Icelandic business and economic progress in the past decades.   They have contributed to the success of Icelandic companies going abroad from a small island of only 320,000 people and they shall help Iceland through various difficulties at present and in the future.

The Icelandic Embassy in Beijing, in cooperation with Promote Iceland and with the support of the Icelandic Ministry For Foreign Affairs, has launched the Made-In-Iceland Project, i.e. a series of promotional campaigns for Icelandic companies interested in doing business with or in China.  With the Made-In-Iceland website, we aim to start a long-term continuous promotion effort in China for competent and interested Icelandic companies, further pushing forward bilateral trade and economic cooperation in various fields.